Lil BUB’s Lil Book

Book #24
Lil BUB’s Lil Book: The Extraordinary Life of the Most Amazing Cat on the Planet Hardcover
by Lil BUB
Genre: Pictures / Animal
Pages: 128
Highly Recommend

Little book filled with 128 totally delightful pages of pics of “Lil BUB” on an adventure. This book brought a smile to my face. Actually, just thinking about it makes me smile. Okay, I’m a cat lover and Lil BUB makes me smile. She encourages me. She doesn’t care that she’s different. Her disabilities don’t stop her. She never gives up. She’s a reminder of God’s grace and love. I adore this cat (who I’ve never even met), and I adored this lil’ book.

Buy this book. Buy several and give them away. You’ll be glad you did.

Comments Off on Lil BUB’s Lil Book

Filed under Books, Life

Comments are closed.