WWW Wednesdays (May 9)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Thanks to MizB of Should Be Writing for starting and hosting this meme!

My answers:
Current read is Stolen Crown: The Secret Marriage that Forever Changed the Fate of England by Susan Higginbotham. It was offered free for the Kindle and I thought I’d give this author a try. Most enjoyable so far.

Recently finished reading: The Mother Hunt by Rex Stout. Enjoying time with Nero and Archie is always good.

Next up is: Bird in Hand by Christina Baker Kline. Mostly because I just got it from the library and those loans tend to expire. HA!

1 Comment

Filed under Books

One response to “WWW Wednesdays (May 9)

  1. I haven’t heard of any of these books but they sound interesting! 🙂

    Here you can find my WWW post for this week:

    http://www.peekabook.it/2012/05/www-wednesdays-may09.html

    Valentina
    http://www.peekabook.it